

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Ph.D. Admission 2021-22,

Date: 10/12/2021

Merit List for Admission into the Pre-PhD Course Work (Management) 2021-2022

The following is the merit list of the candidates, as recommended by the DRC, for admission into the Pre-PhD Coursework in Management for the session 2021-2022.

The main listed candidates are advised to take provisional admission by depositing the admission fee of Rs.11450/- online between 10/12/2021- 13/12/2021. The online fees can be deposited through the link provided on the website of the University (www.ggu.ac.in).

The selected candidates are requested to submit the copy of fees deposited to the admission coordinator through email **ggvmbaadmission2021@gmail.com** by 13/12/2021. Failure to send the admission fee receipt by the scheduled date may lead to cancellation of admission.

It may also be noted that the admission to the Pre-PhD programme is provisional subject to fulfillment of eligibility criteria and verification of documents.

VRET Category				
Sr No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Total Marks	
1	Aakash Sharma*	OBC	69.85	

Main Merit List for UR Category (No. of Seats- 01)

VRET Category				
Sr No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Total Marks	
1	Kriti Yadav*	OBC	63.9	
2	Sauba Khalid*	Gen.	61.95	
3	Khushboo Prasad*	Gen.	60.65	
4	Krishna Kumar Thakur*	Gen.	57	
5	Saumya Garg*	Gen.	56.75	
6	Nawdeep Kaur Chhabra*	Gen.	56.45	
7	Shilpa Kumari Rajak*	OBC	55.75	
8	Rupal Singh*	Gen.	55.7	
9	Harsha Sahu*	OBC	54.85	
10	Smriti Gupta*	Gen.	52.6	
11	Narsingh Kumar Soni*	OBC	49.55	
12	Aditya Singh Yadav*	OBC	46.95	
13	Yogendra Mani Verma*	OBC	43.75	

Waiting List for UR Category

Main Merit List for OBC Category (No. of Seats- 02)

VRET Category

Sr No	Name of the Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	Kriti Yadav*	OBC	63.9
2	Shilpa Kumari Rajak*	OBC	55.75

Waiting List for OBC Category

Sr No	Name of the Candidate Category Total Ma		Total Marks
1	Harsha Sahu*	OBC	54.85
2	Narsingh Kumar Soni*	OBC	49.55
3	Aditya Singh Yadav*	OBC	46.95
4	Yogendra Mani Verma*	OBC	43.75

Main Merit List for SC Category (No. of Seats- 02)			
VRET Category			
Sr No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	1 NIL		
2	NIL		

VRET Exempted Category (With NET Score)				
Main Merit List for UR Category No. of Seats - 01				
S.No.	Name of The Candidate	Category	Total Marks (Out of 100)	
1	Khushboo Prasad*	Gen.	64.25	

VRET Exempted Category (With NET Score)

	Waiting List for UR Category				
S.No.	Name of The Candidate	Category	Total Marks (Out of 100)		
1	Vasant Pandey*	Gen.	64		
2	Sudeepta Chaudhary*	SC	63.59		
3	Kriti Manisha Lucy Baxla*	ST	36.17		

VRET Exempted Category (With NET Score)

Main Merit List for SC Category No. of Seats - 01			
S.No.	Name of The Candidate	Category	Total Marks (Out of 100)
1	Sudeepta Chaudhary*	SC	63.59

VRET Exempted Category (With NET Score)

	Waiting List for SC Category				
S.No. Name of The Candidate Category Total Marks (Out of 100)		Total Marks (Out of 100)			
1	NIL	NIL	NIL		

*- Documents Required for Verification

Head Department of Management Studies